WITS 3 Contact Us

CSC    Verizon    GSA    DoD

CSC

CSC: 1-800-381-3444
Civilian Customers Option 2    (Provisioning, Maintenance/Troubles, and General Information)
DoD Customers Option 3    (Orders, Maintenance/Troubles, and General Information)
Wireless Support Option 4
Bill Group Option 5
Service@once Access Help Desk Option 6
Treasury Customers 202-927-9000
   
Escalation:  
Trouble Reporting & Escalation  
   
Email:  
General wits.3.csc@verizon.com
Civilian Customers witscivilian@verizon.com
DoD Customers witsmilitary@verizon.com
Service@once Access Applications serviceatoncesupport@verizon.com
   
Faxes:  
Civilian Customers 301-282-1910
DoD Customers 301-282-1911
Service@once Access Applications 1-888-847-6213; 301-282-1660 (local)
Service@once Training Applications 1-888-847-6213
   
Address:  
13100 Columbia Pike
Silver Spring, MD 20904
Get directions
 

Info By Request:
Info By Request (IBR) enables you to learn about new products, pricing updates, special offers, and events specific to WITS. 
Learn more

Verizon

Program Management: 
Program Manager - WITS.3.Program.Manager@verizon.com
Contract Management - WITS.3.Contract.Management@verizon.com 
Marketing - WITS.3.Marketing@verizon.com 
Engineering - WITS.3.Engineering@verizon.com
Partnering - WITS.3.Partnering@verizon.com
Web Site - WITS.3.Web@verizon.com

Customer Service: 
Trouble Reporting & Escalation 
Customer Service Center Manager - WITS.3.Customer.Service@verizon.com 
Customer Service Center Supervisor - WITS.3.Customer.Service@verizon.com 
Quality Assurance - WITS.3.Quality.Assurance@verizon.com
Fort Belvoir - WITS.3.Fort.Belvoir@verizon.com
GAO TSOC - WITS.3.GAO.TSOC@verizon.com
Pentagon NCR - WITS.3.PENNCR@verizon.com

Billing: 
Billing -WITS.3.Billing@verizon.com
Billing and Provisioning -WITS.3.Provisioning@verizon.com 

Operations: 
Maintenance - WITS.3.Maintenance@verizon.com 
Operations and Maintenance Manager - WITS.3.Operations-Maintenance@verizon.com 

Security:
Security Manager - WITS.3.Security.Manager@verizon.com 
National Security and Emergency Preparedness - WITS.3.NSEP@verizon.com 

Account Representative: 
For more information about a particular agency, search for your account representative. 

Info By Request:
Info By Request (IBR) enables you to learn about new products, pricing updates, special offers, and events specific to WITS. Learn more

GSA

Customer Relations Management Center

CRMC:

FAX:

Location:

Web Site:

Inquires:

GSA Customer Support:

202-708-7700

202-708-0034

7th and D Streets SW

GSA National Capital Region

wits3.accounts@gsa.gov

Contact info

CRMC:

FAX:

Location:

Web Site:

Inquires:

GSA Customer Support:

202-708-7700

202-708-0034

7th and D Streets SW

GSA National Capital Region

wits3.accounts@gsa.gov

Contact info

DoD

Joint Service Provider Service Desk

Fort Belvoir

Business Offce: 703-805-1130

DoD Unique Requirements

Fort Belvoir Contact List