Contact Us

Speak with an expert.


Program Management Office

The Customer Care Help Desk is the primary point-of-contact to support all EIS customer service requirements. This office is staffed to support all service and technical issues and can assist with questions about any of the following areas:

Program Compliance Office 
Tom Colatosti, Program Manager 
703-694-4976 
thomas.colatosti@verizon.com

Sam Glier, Deputy Program Manager
703-694-4704
samuel.glier@verizon.com

Jon van den Berg, Billing and Transition Manager 
703-694-5150 
jonathan.vandenberg@verizon.com

Karen Johnson, Customer Service and Training Manager
703-694-4562
karen.johnson@verizon.com

Contract Management 
Sherelle Watkins, Senior Contract Manager 
301-288-9588 
sherelle.l.watkins@verizon.com

Customer Program Management 
Matthew Nalesnik, Director Service Delivery 
919-378-3865 
matthew.nalesnik@verizon.com

Carole Byers, Director Service Delivery 
703-694-4524 
carole.byers@verizon.com

Network & Technology Management 
Steve Lefrancois, Chief Technology Officer and 
Complex Solutions Engineering
703-694-7338 
steve.lefrancois@verizon.com

Public Sector Sales 
Sonya Cork, VP – Defense and National Security
703-694-7585 
sonya.cork@verizon.com

Andrea Cohen, Executive Director – Civilian Agencies
703-694-4477 
andrea.b.cohen@verizon.com

Nicole Billingsley, Strategy and Capture Manager
571-353-0648 
nicole.billingsley@verizon.com

Service Suite Management 
Michael Crombie, Service Suite Manager 
603-831-4996
michael.crombie@verizon.com

David Porterfield, Service Suite Manager
703-694-4666
david.porterfield@verizon.com

Edwin Miu, Service Suite Manager
703-694-4634
edwin.miu@verizon.com

Steven Hughes, Service Suite Manager
202-841-8095
steven.d.hughes@verizon.com

Security & Operations 
Don Frick, Chief Security Officer 
703-694-6064 
don.frick@verizon.com

Wayne Gustavus, Network Manager (NOC Management) 
703-694-4746 
wayne.gustavus@verizon.com

Conferencing Customer Relations
1-800-475-0600

Contact us:

Speak with customer service:
1-888-624-7821

General questions:
AskEIS@verizon.com

Search for Your Account Rep